jump to navigation

GMAT Revisited July 13, 2006

Posted by InvisibleInk in GMAT.
trackback

Since I have a few months ahead of me before I start the MBA, I thought I’d use this time reflect on GMAT, application strategies, and give some general advice on interviews. I suppose some of the readers of this blog might be aspiring candidates, and I would be happy to do my part to help. I started of with a section on GMAT. You will notice that I focused more on giving some strategic advice rather than detailed approach on how to tackle specific questions. For the latter, I think you can find wealth of information online. So, I hope you benefit from what I learnt along the way. If you have any questions, feel free to drop me a line.

Comments»

1. Clear Admit: MBA Admissions Consultants and Counselors Blog - September 8, 2006

[…] Fortunately for those diligently working on their application materials, a number of current and admitted students have shared their essay-related insights this week. Brit-Chick notes a change in this year’s Wharton essays and Benny tracks adjustment’s to Tuck’s questions, while Angel Angie shares her secrets of success in getting into LBS and MBAXploit publishes what must have been an effective Darden essay. In other tips, InvisibleInk has pledged to share the lessons he learned in the process of getting into INSEAD (beginning with the GMAT), FooBarMe offers some thoughts on how to get the most out of info sessions, and DomoDomo weighs in on additional ways to get a feel for INSEAD. […]


Leave a Reply

