jump to navigation

5000 Hits! November 22, 2006

Posted by InvisibleInk in General.
trackback

Today my blog was viewed for the 5000th time! Thank you all for following my blog and for your valuable comments. I have included some interesting stats below.

Blog Stats — Ready for the gentle turbulence?
Total Views: 5,054
Best Day Ever: 233
Views today: 58 (and counting)

Totals
Posts: 19
Comments: 42
Tags: 17

Most interesting search keywords leading to my blog:

1. manfred Kets de vries imposter syndrome – (Don’t ask me how on earth this one is linked to my blog)
2. horacio falcao women (There seems to be a new breed of women named after an INSEAD professor!)
3. PHILIPPONNAT
4. why go to wharton when you can go to insead (Wharton is a fantastic school, also INSEAD’s buddy in the U.S, although I asked the same question once myself, hence my INSEAD blog :o) )
5. 10 reasons for not doing mba – (Whoever you are, I hope I convinced you to consider doing an MBA!)

Many thanks!

Comments»

1. adrielly - November 22, 2006

ela e linda

2. KV - November 23, 2006

500X now with me 🙂


Leave a Reply

